Please note, this is archived content and is no longer being updated. It is provided for historical records. Links on the pages may be broken or redirect to our current site.
Archived
material
You are here: MIMS > events > workshops and conferences > NHTT08 > participants
MIMS

Participants

PLEASE could all participants check that we have recorded your data correctly, and email Lucy if we have made a mistake. Thank you for your understanding!

[Archived] Tables
Please note, this is archived content and is no longer being updated. It is provided for historical records. Links on the pages may be broken or redirect to our current site.
Archived
material

Name Email Institution Arr Dep Accomm Exc Meal
Alania, Levan alania@mech.math.msu.su Moscow State 4 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Arzhantsev, Ivan arjantse@mccme.ru Moscow State 5 11 Weston Hall 1 1
Audin, Michele maudin@math.u-strasbg.fr Strasbourg 6 12 Weston Hall 0 1
Bahri, Tony bahri@rider.edu Rider 3 19 Canterbury 1 1
Bao, Zhiqiang bzq@math.pku.edu.cn Beijing 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Beben, Piotr p.beben@maths.abdn.ac.uk Aberdeen 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Buchstaber, Victor buchstab@mi.ras.ru Manchester/Moscow State 1 11 Weston Hall 1 1
Choi, Suyoung choisy@kaist.ac.kr KAIST, Korea 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Cho, Yunhyung yh_cho@kaist.ac.kr KAIST, Korea 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Cohen, Fred cohf@math.rochester.edu Rochester 30 12 Days
Cohen, Ralph ralph@math.stanford.edu Stanford 30 6 Weston Hall
Denham, Graham gdenham@uwo.ca Western Ontario 6 11 Weston Hall 1 1
Dessai, Anand anand.dessai@unifr.ch Fribourg 7 10 Weston Hall 1
Dobrinskaya, Natalia NE.Dobrinskaya@few.vu.nl Vrije, Amsterdam 30 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Eccles, Peter pjeccles@manchester.ac.uk Manchester 30 12 Own 1 1
Fenn, Andrew Andrew.g.fenn@btinternet.com Manchester 3 12 Own 1
Franz, Matthias Matthias.Franz@ujf-grenoble.fr Western Ontario 4 12 Weston Hall
Fujita, Hajime hajime@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp Tokyo 6 11 Weston Hall 1 1
Gaifulliin, Alexandr gaifull@mccme.ru Moscow State 6 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Giansiracusa, Jeffrey giansira@maths.ox.ac.uk Oxford 3 11 Weston Hall 1 1
Gitler, Sam sgitler@math.cinvestav.mx Cinvenstav, Mexico 6 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Godinho, Leonor lgodin@math.ist.utl.pt IST Lisbon 6 12 Ibis 2
Grant, Mark mark.grant@dur.ac.uk Durham 6 12 Own 1 2
Grbic, Jelena jelena.grbic@manchester.ac.uk Manchester 30 12 Own 1 1
Greenlees, John J.Greenlees@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield 8 11 Weston Hall 1 1
Gusev, Gleb gusev@mccme.ru Moscow State 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Harada, Megumi Megumi.Harada@math.mcmaster.ca McMaster 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Holm, Tara tsh@math.cornell.edu Cornell 6 12 Weston Hall
Hopkinson, Jerry jeremy@maths.man.ac.uk Manchester 3 12 Own 1 1
Huettemann, Thomas qubhuette@googlemail.com Queen's, Belfast 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Kaji, Shizuo kaji@math.sci.fukuoka-u.ac.jp Fukuoka 3 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Karshon, Yael karshon@math.toronto.edu Toronto 6 12 Weston Hall
Kasprzyk, Alexander kasprzyk@unb.ca New Brunswick 6 12 Own 1 1
Khovanskii, Askold askold@math.toronto.edu Toronto 6 13 Ibis
Kuroki, Shintaro kuroki@fudan.edu.cn Fudan, Shanghai 3 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Mamouni, My Ismail myismail1@menara.ma Casablanca, Morocco 6 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Mandini, Alessia mandini@math.ist.utl.pt CAMGSD Lisbon 6 12 Own 1 1
Masuda, Mikiya masuda@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp Osaka City 30 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Mikosz, Malgorzta emmikosz@mech.pw.edu.pl Warsaw U of Technology 6 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Miller, Stephen stevie@talkincity.com Manchester 3 12 Own 1
Millionschikov, Dmitri million@higeom.math.msu.su Moscow State 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Notbohm, Dietrich notbohm@few.vu.nl Vrije, Amsterdam 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Novikov, Serguei novikov@ipst.umd.edu Maryland/Russian Academy 8 11 Days
Panov, Taras tpanov@mech.math.msu.su Moscow State 2 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Park, Seonjeong sjeongp@kaist.ac.kr KAIST, Korea 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Payne, Sam spayne@stanford.edu Stanford/Clay Institute 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Ray, Nigel nigel.ray@manchester.ac.uk Manchester 30 12 Own 1 1
Suh, Dong Youp dysuh@math.kaist.ac.kr KAIST, Korea 3 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Terzic, Svjetlana sterzic@cg.ac.yu Montenegro 3 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Theriault, Stephen stephen@maths.abdn.ac.uk> Aberdeen 30 12 Own 1 1
Trevisan, Alvise a.trevisan@few.vu.nl Vrije, Amsterdam 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Weber, Andrzej aweber@mimuw.edu.pl Warsaw 6 13 Weston Hall 1 1
Wiemeler, Michael michael.wiemeler@unifr.ch Fribourg 6 12 Weston Hall 1 1
Williams, Gareth g.r.williams@open.ac.uk Open University 3 12 Own 1 1
Yoshida, Takahiko takahiko@math.meiji.ac.jp Meiji 5 11 Weston Hall 2 2
Zare, Hadi hzare@maths.man.ac.uk Manchester 3 12 Own 1 1

Last modified: June 27, 2008 7:42:57 PM BST.